EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.98

Savings of: $11.03 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

skin cream

Posted by Reviewer2824866 on Nov 18, 2008

I like it. Keeps me looking younger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for this price

Posted by Reviewer2801113 on Oct 17, 2008

I like this cream and will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great surprise

Posted by Reviewer2871943 on Mar 31, 2010

This is the best skin cream I've used in a very long time. The price is right. I'll give it as gifts this next holiday season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for hands

Posted by Reviewer2766383 on Feb 02, 2011

this caused my face to break out but I have been using iit on my hands and they look great (i clean house for a living and they usually look pretty rough)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my skin feels smoother and softer than ever!

Posted by Reviewer2774495 on Feb 25, 2011

love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like dessert!!

Posted by Reviewer2745899 on Jun 23, 2010

I love this cream! It takes some time to absorb, but it smells of peaches and cream and I do see an improvement in my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product.

Posted by Reviewer2338717 on Mar 11, 2012

This is the first time that i used this product. It makes my skin soft and it glows.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so dreamy

Posted by Reviewer2342120 on Oct 19, 2010

i love this moisturizer, it smells so dreamy and hydrates so well. i wake up every morning with happy, hydrated skin. All the little under the skin bumps have cleared up leaving my face dewy and glowy. I am hoping it will work a miracle on my little lines too, from the other reviews i've read, it should! i have been telling all my girl friends about this product. love it! I also use this on my decollete and the skin there is really smoothing out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Natural Skin Eternal Cream

Posted by Reviewer2349991 on Jul 23, 2011

Exellent product, I felt the big diffence from the very first time starting using it daily. Just love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

재구매했어요

Posted by 4742941617275898475 on May 02, 2014

처음엔 냄새가 너무강해서 잘못샀다고 후회했어요. 그런데 꾹 참고 써보니 좋은 상품이예요. 나이트크림으로 사용하는데 아주 매력적이예요. 비싼 브랜드상품보다 더 맘에 듭니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 380 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »