EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$49.98

Savings of: $22.99 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really like this whey product

Posted by Reviewer2445963 on Apr 16, 2010

Goes in anything, blends well and makes smoothie seem creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3227625 on May 14, 2010

This is a great addition to a healthy smoothie. It provides a nice flavor and it's full of crappy products like most protein powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2625752 on May 14, 2010

This stuff tastes great, mixes well, and never hurts my stomach. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very yummy

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on May 23, 2010

I am really happy with this protein powder. I add raw eggs and avocado for my skin, almond milk for my heart, cottage cheese and vanilla stevia and it's a terrifically yummy breakfast! Best I've ever used. I was going to buy the Mercola brand but this was cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect protein source

Posted by Reviewer1893553 on Jul 19, 2009

I would not be without this product. I add it to my morning shake for a good instant protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean whey powder

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Sep 05, 2009

Good whey powder and free from hormones, I hope!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1450550 on Dec 05, 2009

I drink this everyday and I absolutely love it! You can't find a better undenatured whey product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Source naturals

Posted by Reviewer3296449 on Feb 16, 2010

I am very pleased with this product. I need to take protein supplements daily and want a healthy, non-hormone impacted product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Feb 27, 2010

Really like this one from grass fed cows. Mix with berries & one or two madre powders, LSA & pomegranate mollasses for a great breakfast smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality product

Posted by Reviewer1978895 on Mar 31, 2010

This is one of the best whey products available. It is not denatured like most other whey products. It comes from healthy grass fed cows. It is much more expensive than most whey, but you get what you pay for. I just wish there was a way to get the price a bit lower. It gives me sustained energy when I mix two scoops into my smoothies. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 83 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »