EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$49.98

Savings of: $22.99 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite whey

Posted by Reviewer2805446 on Jul 20, 2011

Best whey because it comes from grass fed cows and is processed without high heat. Very good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by fennel on Aug 07, 2011

I bought this for my son and he is very pleased with it. It tastes good and when put into a smoothie it is very filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey good!

Posted by Reviewer1395613 on Sep 07, 2011

Not only is this a tasty whey powder, it is light, fresh and clean tasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Top quality whey!

Posted by MikaelP on Apr 04, 2012

This whey is very pure and contains very few carbs. Very good, however since it doesn´t dissolve as easily as some other whey, it is a good idea to combine with f ex Goatein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Breakfast Protein

Posted by Reviewer2975952 on Nov 10, 2011

Along with Nature's Secret Ultimate Fiber Cleanse and Coconut Milk in a blueberry smoothie in the morning, I can keep going until lunch without feeling hunger pangs or losing energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2700305 on Jan 01, 2012

Will definitely buy again. This protein powder is very easy to mix in with juice or a smoothie. It has a hint of vanilla flavour, it is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Need more flavors

Posted by Reviewer1627819 on Jan 28, 2008

Great quality, but need another flavor to improve the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Feb 07, 2008

true whey has a good flavor & gives me enough energy to get thru my a.m. workout. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer2861348 on Aug 28, 2008

My husband uses this in his morning smoothies. He likes it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good whey protein powder for the price.

Posted by Reviewer1618269 on May 07, 2009

I purchased this product because Source Naturals claime they use only whey from grass-fed cows. I hope this is true, as so much of our food supply is contaminated by GMOs. This mixes well with most liquids and has a light vanilla taste that's not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 83 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »