EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$49.98

Savings of: $22.99 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer2143972 on Jul 31, 2011

Blends very easily, no chalky aftertaste. Great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Mar 27, 2014

sweet. ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good whey, good ingredients.

Posted by Reviewer2117713 on Jul 18, 2011

This whey is quite good. I love the ingredients and the taste is pretty decent. All around a great option.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied user

Posted by Reviewer1442351 on Oct 31, 2010

Great bang for the buck. Tastes very good and mixes well. If you are looking for quality, get this :) - Janne

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!

Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

This is very high quality whey protein, quite expensive but still cheaper than other "healthy" protein powders such as Sun Warrior rice protein. For decent quality and value, I recommend Natural Factors Whey Factors. The vanilla tastes almost identical to this product and is a lot cheaper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHERB thank you

Posted by Reviewer1257188 on Dec 27, 2011

x-cellent product and superman fast delivery. wooooow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Natural Product

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Nov 02, 2011

I find this product mixes a lot better with the blender rather than a shaker. Although it has sweetner, I find I still need to add a few drops of stevia. Excellent taste, not as good as Dr Mercola's but love the fact it is from grass-fed cows. Going to try their Organic Premium Concentrate Protein Powder next.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4682190117735196529 on Nov 14, 2013

Great protein powder,very soluble. The only bad point is the (absence of) taste and maybe also the quantity of protein (only 8 gram per scoop).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good whey protein powder for the price.

Posted by Reviewer1618269 on May 07, 2009

I purchased this product because Source Naturals claime they use only whey from grass-fed cows. I hope this is true, as so much of our food supply is contaminated by GMOs. This mixes well with most liquids and has a light vanilla taste that's not overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Need more flavors

Posted by Reviewer1627819 on Jan 28, 2008

Great quality, but need another flavor to improve the flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 83 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »