EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.93

$10.98

Savings of: $5.05 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great D supplement

Posted by Reviewer1114141 on Dec 14, 2014

This is a great alternative to the oil vitamin D capsules which trigger a headache in me. They are easy to swallow and effectively helped to raise my vitamin D blood levels as advised by my doctor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Texas

Posted by Reviewer1123456 on Dec 11, 2008

I trust Source Naturals products, and also like this Vitamin D because it is 400 IU, as I get Vitamin D from sunlight and other sources.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source naturals vitamin d

Posted by Reviewer1371469 on Aug 30, 2008

i haven't taken these yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good little product

Posted by Reviewer1381105 on Dec 09, 2010

I typically get most of my vitamin D from whole sources (cod liver oil, etc) but this is a nice top-up

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Vitamin D-3

Posted by 5357939797508878701 on May 02, 2016

This is an excellent source of vitamin D, I find the tiny tablets are easy to swallow and are not damaged in transport to Australia. The soft gels I originally ordered all melded together, but upon your recomendation I switch to Source Naturals Vitamin D-3 tablets and find that they are excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a little sunshine in a bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D 400 IU

Posted by Reviewer2630081 on Dec 27, 2007

Was looking for this in softgel form but this small tablet is just as easy to swallow. Service was swift and efficient. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LV

Posted by 5700139166783510242 on Jan 15, 2014

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer2709261 on Dec 25, 2010

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product - worked for me.

Posted by Reviewer2859639 on Feb 07, 2008

Great product - worked for me. No adverse reactions so far. Working for Hyper Parathyroidism Type 2.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2974200 on May 24, 2010

like the fact that the tablets are small.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »