EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Knock out a cold

Posted by Reviewer1990789 on Jan 04, 2011

Best thing I have ever used to stop a cold in its tracks. Source Natural brand is one of the best. Essential winter time supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

YUCKY TASTE, BUT DEFINITELY A MUST HAVE IN THE MEDICINE CABINET

Posted by Reviewer2929693 on Dec 31, 2010

AS A CANADIAN BUYER, I JUST WANT TO MENTION THAT ORDERING FROM IHERB.COM BY USING THEIR INTERNATIONAL OPTION VIA REGULAR MAIL WILL SAVE YOU $$$$$$$.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cures just about everything!

Posted by Reviewer2830138 on Aug 26, 2010

I've bought this in my local health store for years for twice the price! From now on this is where I will buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tastes Nasty, But Works

Posted by Reviewer1170967 on Jun 30, 2010

No way around the strong taste of this tincture, but is part of a anti-yeast protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Oil of Oregano

Posted by Reviewer1145465 on May 04, 2010

Great quality. Thank you for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well to kill bacteria and viruses

Posted by Reviewer1204206 on Jan 24, 2010

I bought this product to fight off re-occuring colds. I try to take 4+ drops under my tongue for 15-30 seconds then swallow. The taste is horrible and it burns like crazy but Oil of Oregano (wildcrafted) will kill even H1N1 in concentrated doses. My advise would be to try to find capsules to put the oil into or just buy concentrated gel caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

strong but do-able

Posted by Reviewer1016973 on Nov 02, 2009

it is indeed strong, as other reviewers have commented, but i've found it quite easy to take if combined with olive oil as a bread dipper. i'm using it to help combat recurrent yeast infections - too early to say if it's truly helping or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1651341 on Jul 27, 2009

It is kind of strong and irritates mouth, but if you adjust the amount, this product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always have it on hand

Posted by Reviewer1920349 on Jul 02, 2009

I'll take this at the onset of a sore throat or cold, or while I'm taking regular medicine, works like a charm for me every time. I am never without a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, Wellness, Oil of Oregano. 1 Fl oz.

Posted by Reviewer1999653 on Jun 18, 2009

I have used Oil of Oregano for decades, and have derived great health benefit to the extent that it is one of my wonder herbs. It rapidly staunts the effect of a cold or flu at it's onset, and also tangible antibiotic and anticeptic etc,.qualities. Note of warning: It should be diluted with a carrier oil in most cases if used on the skin, and should never be used on any mucus membrane of the body. Thank knndly.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »