EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$20.98

Savings of: $9.65 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, Wellness, Oil of Oregano, 60 Capsules

Posted by 5620452701905154600 on Sep 05, 2014

Fantastic product I use this for UTI alone with the de-Mannose and I have no longer any symptoms can you supply Uribiotic Formula as I can only buy this from USA as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used during parasite and candida cleansing

Posted by 5519574174450529604 on May 24, 2014

I did feel that this product aided in my cleanse but also felt it gave me bad heart burn. Will try it again as part of my next parasite cleanse

Was this review helpful to you?

Oregano oil

Posted by 5707965677739817047 on Sep 01, 2013

Oregano oil is indispensable for my anti-inflammatory drugs, although the taste is too bad, but a good medicine tastes bitter, I really like this kind of anti-inflammatory drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Horrible capsule

Posted by Reviewer2847967 on Aug 23, 2012

I don't like the quality of the capsule, it appeared very hard and brittle. Tried to open the capsule and dilute the oil in olive oil but the oil is very thick in deep orange colour with pungent smell, end up feeding it in tiny quantity to my dog along with his food.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Life saver

Posted by Reviewer1903483 on Jul 15, 2012

If I think I have an infection- before the doctor can see me- their very mild anti-bacterial really help keep at infection from getting bad/ spreading. I got a lot of thorns in my hands once and they went inside and when some areas of my hands started turning blue- a sign of infection I took this.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong die off

Posted by Reviewer1842372 on Jul 07, 2011

strong die off

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Review

Posted by Reviewer2008793 on Mar 09, 2011

this is much nicer that actually having to take the diluted oil

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I haven't been sick in over a year

Posted by Reviewer2684236 on Jan 09, 2011

I really believe in Oil of Oregano. I have been taking it for over a year everyday. I have not had a cold or flu in over a year. When I feel a little something coming on, I take two a day and I just never seem to get anything. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

oil of oregano

Posted by Reviewer2099841 on Dec 29, 2010

I have used several other brands of oil of oregano. I found source naturals oil of oregano to be very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Wow

Posted by Reviewer2254328 on Nov 16, 2010

A great natural antibiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »