EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfied! :)

Posted by Reviewer1516593 on Aug 19, 2011

I bought five natural soaps from Iherb and tried 4 of them, and this soap is the best, I want to say. :D A huge bar thats gonna last forever, plus it lathers so much and moisturizes my skin literally!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels luxurious!

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

Soft, smooth, and silky. I really love this soap. It's quite big as well and will last a long time. My only problem is it's quite difficult to find a soapdish since bar soaps are not that popular nowadays. Will keep on using this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

South of France Bar Soap

Posted by 5587532306778560997 on Aug 31, 2012

this soap has NO allergens at all! Hard to believe that soap can be made without the stuff! But it can! I use it to shampoo my hair too since I can't find a shampoo that doesn't give me a very nasty rash. Then I rince with diluted apple cider vinegar to get any residue out of my hair. Works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A hand soap with a really nice scent!

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

And it feels really good on your hand too, and moisturizes quite nicely. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hubby says not bad

Posted by Ahpeng on Apr 01, 2013

hubby says it cleans well and not drying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

remaining plaque

Posted by Reviewer2125070 on Apr 12, 2011

This soap doesn't smell so good, like an ordinary soap, and so far I don't see anything special about them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This was my first soap bat from iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2473632 on Aug 31, 2012

Too big, uncomfortable to use - nothing special

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very drying to the skin

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Oct 27, 2013

It has a cheap smell. Also it leaves the skin completely dry. However, it cleans well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms. Stickney

Posted by Reviewer1401666 on Aug 28, 2008

Great natural soap that does not dry skin. This bar last a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stong scent!

Posted by Reviewer3224161 on Jul 23, 2009

Great soap with a strong scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 112 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »