EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Read this booklet entirely on-line Free of charge!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Special, Blood Pressure Stop this Silent Killer - Thanks to this book I got "Aged"

    Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

    This book is an excellent material on how to manage this silent killer by natural means. From the information presented, I got to know how "aged" garlic helps the prevention, control, and management of HTN. Although it was a subtle advert for Kyolic aged garlic ... I didn't mind because of the wealth of information given. 5*s! This book is an excellent material on how to manage this silent killer by natural means. From the information presented, I got to know how "aged" garlic helps the prevention, control, and management of HTN. Although it was a subtle advert for Kyolic aged garlic ... I didn't mind because of the wealth of information given. 5*s! >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Helpfull

    Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Jul 11, 2013

    Great free information.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Summer reading

    Posted by odereviews on Jul 01, 2013

    Light book for summer reading. I wouldn't pay for this book. If you don't have any other freebies to select, this is better than nothing. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    interesting

    Posted by 4967555450488960025 on Feb 04, 2013

    interesting

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did not receive my order

    Posted by 4804707504580484323 on Nov 08, 2012

    I placed my order on 13/9/12, which is my 2nd order at iherb. But till today (29/10/12), I still don't receive my order. Really very disappointed!! The rating isn't about the product itself, but my disappointment. Update: I've received my parcel on 1/11/12

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good booklet!

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Aug 27, 2012

    Really good, informative, easily fits to even small bag, light, a good reading whenever you are stuck in the traffic jam or take a long ride on train or bus. I have almost all booklets on health topics from IHerb and all are good, useful to your level of knowledge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not something that I would spend my time reading

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 15, 2012

    I was reading a few pages of this booklet till the author mentioned that we should cut down on saturated fat which includes coconut oil. I totally disagree with him as coconut oil is not a bad saturated fat as it is a medium chain fatty acid and will not turn into trans fat when consumed. Contrary to what was previously believed by many health care professionals coconut oil in fact has many health benefits. Did not bother to finish reading this booklet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Free snample

    Posted by coconut on Jun 27, 2012

    Decent booklet for being free.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    A must for high blood pressure patients

    Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Jun 23, 2012

    Good info and easy read.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very informative, even for a advertisement booklet.

    Posted by megancb on Nov 17, 2011

    This booklet is sponsored by a garlic supplement company, so it is a little heavy on the garlic information, however, it did contain lots of facts on other supplements and dietary changes. Recommended as a intro to high blood pressure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »