EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Read this booklet entirely on-line Free of charge!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not something that I would spend my time reading

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 15, 2012

    I was reading a few pages of this booklet till the author mentioned that we should cut down on saturated fat which includes coconut oil. I totally disagree with him as coconut oil is not a bad saturated fat as it is a medium chain fatty acid and will not turn into trans fat when consumed. Contrary to what was previously believed by many health care professionals coconut oil in fact has many health benefits. Did not bother to finish reading this booklet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Controlling blood pressure

    Posted by Reviewer1192995 on Feb 09, 2010

    This booklet was very helpful in helping me identify the type of garlic used to control blood pressure. All garlic is not created equal and this booklet helps the user find the right type for the right condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very informative, even for a advertisement booklet.

    Posted by megancb on Nov 17, 2011

    This booklet is sponsored by a garlic supplement company, so it is a little heavy on the garlic information, however, it did contain lots of facts on other supplements and dietary changes. Recommended as a intro to high blood pressure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Resource

    Posted by Reviewer2455595 on Nov 14, 2009

    This was very interesting and I've learn quite a bit and has lowered my 1st stage hypertension to a borderline level. I hope to normalize it a few months down the road.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bp

    Posted by Reviewer1694543 on Mar 23, 2010

    Have applied some of the remedies included in this book. Very factual.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Informative

    Posted by Reviewer1738366 on Jun 11, 2011

    Great booklet to read through...very helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product

    Posted by Reviewer1775852 on Jan 28, 2010

    i ordered this book because i found out about a month ago i had high blood pressure and wanted to make a lot of changes in my lifestyle and diet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blood Pressure Information

    Posted by Reviewer2140932 on Sep 04, 2009

    For someone trying to control your Blood Pressure good information. Some of it you will be glad to know and some information of what you know already.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blood Pressure Stop this Silent Killer

    Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Sep 03, 2009

    Good information

    Was this review helpful to you?

    IGNORANCE ITS NOT A BLESSING

    Posted by Reviewer1146948 on Jul 14, 2011

    Read it and it made sense to me..as I'm on high blood pressure prescribed medications, and I'm reducing the dosage wisely, I will implement the suggestion given in this booklent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »