EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea please!

Posted by Reviewer2271467 on Jun 02, 2011

Not bad but would have liked more of a ginger taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by omarBR on Aug 24, 2012

There are a lot of St Dalfours teas here in iHerbm, so it a took a whiel for me to choose. But i made the right choice, this tea is amazing. I loved the taste and recommend it to everyone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Revron on Apr 16, 2012

This organic green tea is one of our favorites, both with our family and our friends. Especially as an after dinner drink. Thank you iHerb for you excellent service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality Tea

Posted by Didokitty on Feb 23, 2014

Lovely, fresh, green tea with a hint of ginger. Ginger and honey aroma is very mild. I like this tea a lot (no artificial aromas). You can add a little honey to sweeten your tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicate flavor and pleasant.

Posted by naturalsgirls on Oct 08, 2012

Bought for my husband. He was so pleased with this brand teas that ordered more and different tastes. Delicate flavor and pleasant. Not bitter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

green tea

Posted by Reviewer2018236 on Apr 19, 2011

very tasty,my children love this tea also

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lower free mail

Posted by Reviewer2109481 on Jan 07, 2012

great tea my kids love it thoughi hope the minimum purchase required for free shipping be lowerd say to $10.00 thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very mild.

Posted by lipo4ka on Nov 28, 2011

Very mild and innocent taste,light peaceful smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer2059154 on Dec 03, 2011

Good Taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea loved it

Posted by Reviewer1855513 on Nov 29, 2011

loved it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »