EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$5.78

Savings of: $0.58 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Plump and Juicy

    Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Jun 20, 2015

    Very satisfied with these figs. Recommend them highly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price and good product

    Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

    my dad loves everything about fig and he really like the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big, plump, and delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2166867 on Apr 01, 2015

    The title of my review says it all. A couple of these for dessert, and I'm totally satisfied without the guilt other desserts carry. Nutritious and delicious! No wonder they're often out of stock!:(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Luscious

    Posted by Reviewer2471632 on Mar 04, 2015

    They are exactly what you think they'll be. Yummy soft figs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it does what it says on the bottle ...

    Posted by 4654682460606255264 on Oct 21, 2014

    it is very luscious indeed, the best i tried, not dry, easy to chew and the taste is really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    figs have never been soooo tasty!

    Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Aug 04, 2014

    St. Dalfour products, the jams, the cranberries are just wonderful. Only the honey I am not so sure, orange blossom and acacia one - but not so much flavour! And this figs!... Figs have never been this tasty!!! Really never!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    moist,large figs

    Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Aug 01, 2014

    yummy juice figs. Hard to stop once the jar is opened. Not sickly sweet like some fig products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2382887 on Apr 21, 2014

    I love figs and it is difficult to find them in my area.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bland

    Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 16, 2014

    Good quality but I'm used to flavorful figs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    exactly as advertised

    Posted by 5172404617809901111 on Mar 03, 2014

    i'm not a huge fan of the taste, but maybe i dont like figs enough, otherwise it's a quality product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 59 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »