EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Still searching for the organic version

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 23, 2013

This has nothing to do with earl grey. Crappy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment

Posted by 5471521673485302134 on Aug 11, 2013

There's no taste of Earl - Gray. I can not tell what its taste, weird!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty tea. Вкусно.

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Oct 17, 2012

Tasty tea with a light aroma of a bergamot. Вкусный чай с лёгким ароматом бергамота

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes delicious

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

This tea became the one of my favourites Dalfour's teas. It has an interesting and light taste of bergamot. Is not bitter and drunk with pleasure. Этот чай среди понравился больше других этой фирмы. Интересный и необычный, легкий вкус бергамота, не горчит и пьется с большим удовольствием.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2075568 on Sep 04, 2010

This tea tastes terrific. It has a subtle peppery flavour. The black tea itself is gentle, the tea bag can stay in the cup for a long time and the tea won't become bitter. I use two bags for one litre of water. I have already bought another box. Great price and fast shipping from Iherb, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unusual, but a must try

Posted by Reviewer3044305 on Sep 30, 2011

I was sent a free sample of this tea. After trying it, I've ordered a box at once. This is the most unusual Earl Grey Tea I have ever tried. The tea itself is not bitter at all and the flavor is very intense, with what I would call a hint of vanilla. My Mother did not like it, but my friends and my husband adored it.

Was this review helpful to you?

WHERE'S THE BERGAMOT???

Posted by favs-of-lala on May 22, 2014

HOW did this tea get such high reviews?? I can only imagine that others do not know true Earl Grey tea when they taste it. (no offense) WHERE'S the bergamot? It is a nice tea but it is the BERGAMOT that makes EG soooooo unique. This tastes like no other tea but surely not like Earl Grey. I searched and others are saying the same yet rating it highly. Glad it wasn't expensive but will never purchase again. Sorry folks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not The Real Thing

Posted by Reviewer2850308 on Mar 11, 2013

If you LOVE earl Grey Tea...you WON'T like this. It's not the real thing. The packaging is beautiful, and refreshing to know the tea is organic, but the bergamot that makes Earl Grey so uniquely delicious is not true bergamot...at least not of the original Italian variety. The packaging on the tea bag itself (not on the box it comes in) states that it is packaged in Sri Lanka and the bergamot ingredient is called "bergamot orange flavor". Tastes like a cough drop. Don't even bother. A better Choice would be Choice organic Earl Grey in which both the tea and the bergamot are organic...and the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality tea leaves, but poor bergamot

Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Jun 07, 2011

I tried many organic teas before and by far this is an excellent quality darjiling tea, but bergamot scent is very subtle, which is too bad because the tea leaves themselves are of excellent quality. Please put real bergamot leaves and not the flavoring agent.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Sep 15, 2011

Another great St Dalfour tea. This Earl Grey is light and refreshing. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 173 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »