EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4914310718211617511 on Aug 01, 2013

Great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfying tea

Posted by 5377944040342054262 on Sep 25, 2015

I am not a big fan of fruit infused tea since most of them are just too sweet. But I love this tea! My mum also loves this and is the only tea that she would prompt me to restock when supply runs low. :) The balance of the mango taste is just right and the green tea itself is of great quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite green tea!

Posted by anitagreen on Sep 02, 2012

This green tea is delicious both as a warm tea or as a icetea. I usually drinks it with a splash of lemon in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea

Posted by Reviewer3006610 on Dec 02, 2011

I ordered this tea for my daughter for Christmas. She always raves about it and was such a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The first green tea with golden mango i've ever tried.

Posted by shopgreen on Oct 31, 2013

The taste of this organic green tea is absolutely too good... Its definitely the best in my green tea list.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5300899408877554011 on Oct 20, 2016

If you don't like the flavour of green tea, this is a nice substitute as it is slightly sweeter with the addition of mangoes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecto

Posted by 4690817020269548575 on Apr 12, 2014

Sabor intenso, me encanta este té.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciosooo

Posted by 5593683843598438792 on May 27, 2015

Este té es increíblemente rico, lo tomo cuando me quiero dar un gustito

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer3030333 on Dec 25, 2011

I love this tea. It smells mango but tastes green tea. AWESOME! I love it and my boyfriend, especially adores it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite ever green tea

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Aug 13, 2012

read the instructions. Dont leave to steep to long. awesome tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 776 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »