EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes like homemade!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

Absolutely delicious, tastes like homemade. It has all the bits from raspberry and pomegranate. Very good quality products! I've tried most of them and my favourite St. Dalfour spread is Black Cherry. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious !

Posted by Reviewer3034575 on Feb 06, 2011

A different taste. Not your usual fruit spread. I am going to try ALL the spreads they make.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great spread!

Posted by Sherri on Jul 04, 2011

My whole family loves this spread. I use it on crackers with some organic peanut butter for snacks. This stuff rocks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!

Posted by Reviewer1498992 on May 27, 2011

I love this jam because it doesn't use white sugar, like most other products. It's just the right sweetness with only natural ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2416187 on Apr 05, 2011

Love the fact that the sweetner is grape juice. No guilt at all giving it to my 2 year old grandchild. We both love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural taste

Posted by Reviewer1319384 on Feb 25, 2011

The raspberry taste is dominant and it is a bit sweeter than I expected, considering it does not contain sugar. I guess it's because it is sweetened with grape juice (as opposed to apple juice). I am very sensitive to artificial tastes, and this jam has truly only a natural taste which is great. Nice natural color as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

David's comments

Posted by Reviewer1442332 on Mar 23, 2011

Terrific stuff, everyone in the houshold loved it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!!

Posted by Reviewer1486052 on Aug 07, 2011

I had tried a sample and really liked it so I ordered several flavors of the St. Dalfour fruit spreads. Very high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely love it!

Posted by Reviewer1547266 on May 13, 2011

Great price here and love the taste. And also the anti-oxidant power of pomengranate (though not sure what eating this actually contributes as the jar doesn't note that information). Not organic but I know raspberries are fruit (unlike strawberries) that typically is grown without pesticides. Not sure about pomengranates. Like that there is no refined sugar, only fruit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Jun 15, 2012

Обожаю эти джемы!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »