EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cood

Posted by 5367195861952208824 on Dec 12, 2015

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

my dad loves everything about fig and he really like the taste i wish i can get bigger version. recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

맛있긴해요

Posted by Reviewer1832652 on Nov 05, 2014

생각보다 많이달지만 맛은있어요. 희한한건 무화과라고 말하기전엔 무화과 잼인지도 모르겠네요. 무화과 씨가 씹혀서 그나마 짐작할수있는정도. 그냥 쨈이구나.. 싶지.. 무화과라는 느낌이 별로없어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5239592649912908252 on Aug 28, 2014

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

맛있어요

Posted by 5316744817845971551 on May 08, 2013

무화과는 좋아하는데 쨈은 안 먹어봤으니 신기해서 구매해봤는데요. 아무래도 잼이니 달지 않을까했는데 일반 잼보다 덜 달구요. 상큼하고 무화과 맛과 향도 나고 너무 맛있어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 할머니랑 엄마한테도 드려봤는데 맛있다고 하시네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourite form St. Dalfour's

Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Mar 24, 2013

I have purchased a variety of confitures from St. Dalfour, and this one is definitely my favourite! Fantastic taste and it not overwhelmingly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

맛있어요

Posted by Reviewer2177765 on Dec 26, 2012

무화과 생과 먹기 쉽지 않아서 말린 무화과 등 가공품 여럿 먹어보았는데, 이거 괜찮네요. 군내도 없고. 설탕도 안 들었겠다, 톡톡 터지는 맛에 토스트에 듬뿍듬뿍 올려주었더니 금방 떨어졌어요;; 또 삽니다

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Godt:)

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Dec 20, 2012

Kjmpe godt, jam jam:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by marjaana on Nov 26, 2012

I was happy to find this fig spread from iHerb since these kind of products are usually quite expensive and hard to find where I live. I tried this with some of my favourite cheeses and it's absolutely delicious! The taste is not too sweet or sharp, it really complements the cheeses. A small piece of everyday luxury!

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet, hoping it's good.

Posted by 5723840232032213746 on Oct 23, 2012

Haven't tried yet, hoping it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »