EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$11.33

Savings of: $2.63 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not for everyone

    Posted by 5763901356188490307 on Dec 11, 2015

    I have used fennel seeds for a decade for digestive purposes. I found this brnd on sale here so decided to try . But I regret it because they are real pungent so I can't consume it. I will try making tea otherwise for me it was a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very fresh

    Posted by 4859194012726246578 on Jun 02, 2015

    Very fresh and flavorful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delightful

    Posted by 5247060325683746329 on May 16, 2015

    I've tried fennel from a number of suppliers and this product is delightful. Aromatic and full of intense flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good quality

    Posted by 5696753077411371470 on Oct 14, 2014

    for tea it's great but if you want to combine it in food (like cookies) you'll have to sift it carefully from little plant parts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Quality not always the best...

    Posted by Romlenz on Feb 20, 2014

    Last bag I bought was good enough, but this time it was quite bad. Very sharp taste - did not taste like fennel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    'filler' seeds, not just fennel

    Posted by 4842858112994748305 on Jan 14, 2014

    This is my first and only review and I feel compelled to save others the trouble of buying a product that is clearly more than just fennel seeds. There seem to be some other dried flowers/herbs/potpourri thing going on. It's fine if you are soaking in hot water to make a fennel tea but these are not the tasty after dinner minty seeds which can be eaten raw. Not what one thinks of when they think of fennel seeds. The first and only out of a hundred iherb products which I am disappointed by and thus my effort to write the review.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    great tea

    Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

    Labai skani arbata, tinkanti ir vaikams gerinanti virškinimą ir raminanti prieš miegą, vasarą galima ir skanų šaltą gėrimą su medučiu pasigaminti. Great tasty tea, good for children and for stomach, good before sleep, you can make it as iced tea with honey for summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1006018 on Sep 18, 2013

    Quality and price is good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely uneatable

    Posted by Reviewer2834180 on Mar 01, 2013

    This was my first purchase of Starwest Bontanicals Fennel Seeds. No way can they be chewed or used in cooking. They are dry/hard/rotten smelling/ unappetising and filled with some sort of debris. The good reviews must have received something I didn't. I am so disappointed in this purchase and will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Biggest Bang for Your Buck

    Posted by 5667813556122805290 on Jan 04, 2013

    I have ordered several 1 lb bags of spices. I keep the bag in the freezer except for the small portion for immediate use. For little more than grocery price for couple of ounces, this is a great deal. Share portions in gift baskets of various other herbs, spices, etc. AND the quality is excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »