EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2308824 on Oct 17, 2012

I SEE MUCH DIFFERENCE TOGETHER WITH ASTAGALUS...!!FEEL BETTER AND THE DARK CYCLES FROM MY EYES DISSAPEAR

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by francesjoan on Nov 30, 2013

Does'nt taste that great like a mild kava drink but I like the calming energy. Today I had some mild moodiness maybe the cold cloudy fall days but this helped lift up my spirits and gave me energy. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Nov 12, 2012

I really like it and it blends well in my smoothies. I feel its calming my energy a bit and I feel more stable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwagandha

Posted by 4661845645179631708 on Dec 11, 2012

One of the best herbs. Tincture works excellent in states of stress

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 5711693349827682309 on Aug 15, 2016

You cannot beat this value. Examine.com has nice anti-anxiety, and cortisol reduction mention on it. That being said for optimal cortisol to melatonin bell curve, this should be taken precisely on your final work break as it is both the peak of stress and the time you want your body to slowly begin decreasing cortisol production. Besides at that point of the day your hormones are probably out of whack and could use an adaptogen to re-balance VS a stressful or emotional rollercoaster.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

❤️

Posted by 5370970486549400765 on May 25, 2016

All family loves it and all Its benefits. Super super happy ☺️!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super-Boost

Posted by mammdonnan on Jun 29, 2016

I have this in my matcha latte - everyday. So good for my body and soul.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by Reviewer1257505 on May 20, 2014

High quality product for a very reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ใช้ได้

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

ไม่เสียดายเงินครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No benefit

Posted by JOSPHH on Jul 13, 2015

I have been using this product consistently for a 16 days and I have not seen any changes. A complete waste of $.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »