EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.02

$11.75

Savings of: $2.73 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderful!

    Posted by 5652762020446564549 on Feb 19, 2016

    This is and excellent product and a easy way to incorporate tumeric into my daily smoothie so as to reap the benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Turmeric from India

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Jan 11, 2016

    Organic very bight yellow, nice spicy fresh smell.Taste wonderful in cooking.Thanks iherb for wonderful customer service and fast delivery!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crohn's food

    Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Jul 13, 2015

    Some brands have been hit or miss making me sick, but this one was okay. Edit: many packages later, still other brands make me sick and this is okay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product!

    Posted by 5712866017306315198 on Jun 26, 2014

    I take turmeric for my Arthritis. I have tried other organic turmeric from this web site and they did not work. Star west seems do work well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    yumm...love this

    Posted by Reviewer1676014 on May 08, 2014

    I love this gorgeous yellow staining spice... use stainless and wear black! It is worth it...I even have a yellow silicon spatula just for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    great

    Posted by 5043410196372442768 on Mar 02, 2014

    great product! I love it in my juices!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer3156561 on Feb 07, 2014

    I bought this for my friend and she haven't tried it yet, but I am sure this one is good, too. My husband and I are using the one from different company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Turmeric powder

    Posted by 5127488875496928772 on Jan 29, 2014

    I have never purchased turmeric so I wasn't sure what to expect. Product was double sealed, seemed very fresh. I mix with coconut water instead of regular water and dissolves much easier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Beautiful

    Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 29, 2013

    Perfect turmeric, love that it is organic, and affordable!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great value, good product, potent stuff

    Posted by 5528018204925581758 on Jul 30, 2013

    I use this for cooking as well as for Turmeric Face Masks (which has helped with my acne/skin problems). This product is much more potent than normal store bought turmeric. Noticed effectiveness of mask straight away after switching to this organic product versus store bought standard stuff. Stains everything so avoid getting on clothes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »