EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gift Purchase

Posted by 5472369932572094095 on May 02, 2016

I can't review this product fully as it was bought as a gift for my daughter but she seems to like the varieties so I gave it a 3 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Práctico

Posted by Elemire on Mar 29, 2016

Me encantan los pack de infusiones que incluyen sabores variados para poder probar antes de adquirirlos en un tamaño mayor. Por el precio que tiene en general las considero bastante aceptables, aunque algunos sabores tienen cierto gusto a "chuchería" que resulta sintético.

Was this review helpful to you?

great mix

Posted by catalina on Mar 26, 2016

I loved all the flavours, great mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Way to Find out what You Like

Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 19, 2015

This is a great way to try the different flavors, I gave some away so others could try them too and find out what to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strange tastes

Posted by 5694645127274172379 on Sep 23, 2015

Most of the tastes were very strange, I couldn't drink the tea and threw away half of the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísimas

Posted by tenderly on Sep 12, 2015

Me encantan estos productos tipo "sampler" y por eso compré este, vienen diferentes tipos de infusiones herbales, más frutales que cualquier otro, pero todos muy ricos, como todo lo que he podido probar de stash hasta ahora.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong for me, strange

Posted by getter90 on Jun 28, 2015

Very strong smell and taste... Could not drink some flavors at all, too sweet for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the variety

Posted by uprootfromoregon on May 26, 2015

This price is such a steal for a variety of incredible tea flavors! I love having these on hand for guests to pick through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea sampler

Posted by Mayito on May 18, 2015

It's a better way to taste this teas

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice as a gift

Posted by Tonjiz on May 08, 2015

I haven't tried this product, I bought it as a gift to a friend. A nice gift idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »