EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent tea

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Dec 06, 2013

I've tried and i loved it. I would recommend this one for everyone who wants to get a glimps of tea and who doesn't like to drink one moring tea. Very strong smell and good taste. I will buy again for sure. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My friend loved it

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jan 01, 2013

Bought this as a gift for a friend who loved the taste. It contains soy and citric acid however my friend does not have food allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from israel

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Mar 04, 2012

most of the teas in this packages are tasteless and some of them smell like chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1193698 on Nov 11, 2011

This is a wonderful way to get to taste many different teas! I liked all of the teas inside this box. There were two tea bags of each taste, so I used 9 myself and added the other 9 to a tea bag advent calendar I've made for my tea-loving mom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice sample pack..you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

not my cup of tea taste wise but great for a casual present....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Feb 03, 2012

Very tasty, good, smells brilliantly, very-very good, highly recommend!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to quicky try all the super flavors!!

Posted by Reviewer1383258 on Mar 02, 2011

Loved them all. My favorite was the blueberry superfruits but I could not find the full size box on iherb. Maybe in the future they will add, hopefully. Better buy this quickly when it is in stock since it goes out of stock very fast due to it's popular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer1225101 on May 07, 2012

Wild Raspberry and Acai Berry I liked more than other teas.but they are all good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea sampler

Posted by Mayito on May 18, 2015

It's a better way to taste this teas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great mix

Posted by catalina on Mar 26, 2016

I loved all the flavours, great mix!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »