EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.49

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ET

Posted by Reviewer1978452 on Nov 16, 2008

Sorry to say this product lacks a real vanilla taste. This is one of many ventures into 'vanilla' Stevia...think I'll stick with the unflavored.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!

Posted by Reviewer1149157 on Jan 08, 2010

It`s amazing how good it tastes. I have to buy some more

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and taste

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Dec 29, 2008

I love all the stevita flavored stevia. When you put this in your yoghurt it tastes like a dessert from a restaurant. I take that together with chocolate nips and dess. coconut and also a little stevita with chocolate flavour. Wow, this is an amazing recipe!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Stevia

Posted by 4765161792676067281 on Sep 10, 2012

A few drops in coffeee is like a designer coffee without the calories

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom or the ancients has better vanilla stevia

Posted by Reviewer1677728 on Mar 23, 2009

it's 5 dollars more than this but the quality is better. I will keep this for a backup though on trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much vanilla favor

Posted by Reviewer1881841 on Jul 24, 2010

I tried this and the lemon flavored by the same company. This vanilla one, I threw away due to not having any vanilla flavor. However I did like the lemon flavored one and used it to place drops on apple slices and it made them yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

geat product

Posted by Reviewer1994761 on Nov 10, 2010

I was happy to see this in stock. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

For everything you want to sweet with a flavor

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Nov 19, 2013

I like the Stevita flavors and have now the vanilla and caramel. It gives a subtile and very nice flavor (and sweetness) to your oatmeals, yoghurt, thee, coffee etc. etc. And you just need a tiny drop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jun 28, 2011

I like this one. Nice, mellow vanilla flavor and less of that "alcohol" aftertaste I usually find in the liquid stevias.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4800748450062712051 on Jul 24, 2013

A good sweetner and a nice vanilla flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »