EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.49

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ET

Posted by Reviewer1978452 on Nov 16, 2008

Sorry to say this product lacks a real vanilla taste. This is one of many ventures into 'vanilla' Stevia...think I'll stick with the unflavored.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!

Posted by Reviewer1149157 on Jan 08, 2010

It`s amazing how good it tastes. I have to buy some more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and taste

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Dec 29, 2008

I love all the stevita flavored stevia. When you put this in your yoghurt it tastes like a dessert from a restaurant. I take that together with chocolate nips and dess. coconut and also a little stevita with chocolate flavour. Wow, this is an amazing recipe!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Stevia

Posted by 4765161792676067281 on Sep 10, 2012

A few drops in coffeee is like a designer coffee without the calories

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom or the ancients has better vanilla stevia

Posted by Reviewer1677728 on Mar 23, 2009

it's 5 dollars more than this but the quality is better. I will keep this for a backup though on trips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much vanilla favor

Posted by Reviewer1881841 on Jul 24, 2010

I tried this and the lemon flavored by the same company. This vanilla one, I threw away due to not having any vanilla flavor. However I did like the lemon flavored one and used it to place drops on apple slices and it made them yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

geat product

Posted by Reviewer1994761 on Nov 10, 2010

I was happy to see this in stock. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5021028790046622601 on Nov 09, 2012

perfect for tea and cofee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stevia drops!

Posted by 5337899668410719560 on Aug 25, 2016

These are hands down the best liquid stevia I have tried, both in regards of sweetening and the added tastes! You can't go wrong with these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4800748450062712051 on Jul 24, 2013

A good sweetner and a nice vanilla flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »