EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.34

$21.99

Savings of: $3.65 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1520340 on Jul 18, 2009

So far this is the best non sugar sweetener I've tried, I just can't used to any of them, but this works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita

Posted by Reviewer3024189 on Apr 11, 2009

Products arrived in good time and in good condition. Unfortunately I had to pay over £11.00 to UK customs as the label on the outside of the box showed that I had paid you over £18.00 for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not so great

Posted by Reviewer1309237 on Apr 10, 2009

I kept reading that this one has not bitter aftertaste. Well... IT DOES. I am very disspaointed. The 'Truvia' (available at regular grovery stores) wins HANDS DOWN over this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1125560 on Mar 28, 2009

I love this stuff! Sweetens like sugar with little aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO

Posted by Reviewer1475322 on Mar 19, 2009

Not as good as NuNaterals

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous for baking!

Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Mar 11, 2009

I love this stuff!! It only takes about 2 tablespoons to make perfect sugar free rice muffins. Yum-o!

Was this review helpful to you?

a good stevia

Posted by Reviewer2486064 on Feb 27, 2009

After trying numerous stevia, both liquid & powder, I'd say this has the most conentrated sweetness of all. However like most products it doesn't last as long as I'd hoped. I like my tea extremely sweet like sugar so it requires over 1/2 tsp. Will try this again tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprised

Posted by Reviewer2738866 on Feb 18, 2009

I just LOVE it! Never going back to sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1601662 on Jan 13, 2009

I love Stevita. I use it in everything including baked goods and kool aid for my children. It cuts calories and sugar but you don't lose flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Spoonable Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1372586 on Jan 06, 2009

Excellant product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »