EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$7.79

Savings of: $1.10 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious!!

Posted by 4747817933698720413 on Aug 02, 2013

very good peanut butter substitute, of my opinion even a better taste excellent texture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Completele amazing and addictive product

Posted by 5009947428753147039 on Sep 14, 2013

Reminds me of a pinnate butter but this one is nices

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4810875732275727617 on Oct 26, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've had!

Posted by 5517046830613122654 on Apr 15, 2014

Yummy! This is the best sunflower butter I've had so far. Easy to spread, doesn't need much stirring, not oily and tastes great :-P Will be sticking with it for my future purchases.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love this stuff

Posted by 4911557158541641694 on Apr 26, 2014

They eat it in sandwiches with either honey or marshmallow fluff. One son is allergic to peanuts so this is perfect for him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful!

Posted by Celinem on Jun 11, 2014

I'm must be the only person to know this in my town, and I'm sure one of a few Belgian users. I LOVE it! It's light, easy to digest and delicious! I'll order this until the day I die!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yam!

Posted by 5448068805335714649 on Jul 28, 2014

very nice for salad dressing & on bread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sunbutter

Posted by 4796589484224095850 on Sep 02, 2014

a tad saltier than your regular peanut butter (it's not peanut butter) but oh so good. sunflower seeds = omega 3 = get to it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5683626811670694210 on Sep 05, 2014

My son is on gluten free, nut free, soy free and diary free diet and hasnt tasted oeanut butter for mths. This is a great alternative! And he liked it on the first taste with crispibread.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by 4684337235533823321 on Nov 11, 2014

very tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »