EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best I've tried

Posted by 4890306603018814775 on Nov 13, 2014

This stuff is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Please replace cane sugar with this healthy nutritious coconut sugar

Posted by SEEKING-HEALTH on Nov 11, 2014

On Products-With-Reviews page, I have more reviews of other products I have bought and used. Nutiva's Organic Coconut Sugar is made from fresh coconut tree sap, collected from the cut flower buds. The sap is heated to evaporate moisture, resulting in the crystal or granular form of sugar. The subtly sweet taste of Coconut Sugar is similar to brown sugar with a hint of caramel. Unrefined and unprocessed, it is considered to be healthier than other refined and chemical sweetener options.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Very tasteful.

Posted by 4951858017155441719 on Nov 03, 2014

good product! taste just like plain sugar, very good for baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value coconut sugar on iHerb

Posted by LantauMama on Oct 24, 2014

This is often the best value coconut sugar on iHerb. I use it mostly for making water kefir and kombucha as well as raw chocolate. I don't use sugar in many other ways in my kitchen, but on the rare occasions I have to, I use coconut sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

HEALTHY and SWEET choice!

Posted by 5468361388483276415 on Oct 21, 2014

I use this healthy sugar in almost everything! EASY to choose instead og white sugar. Lovely in cakes ( brownies,, muffins..), tea, coffee, in /on porriage, soups.... I prefer this on cereals also. Not in wipped cream because of color. LOW GI, full of naturals Nutrient ( 16 vital aminoacids ),Gluten-Free, USDA Organic Sooo good, too :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste and organic!

Posted by 5321481615186430190 on Oct 21, 2014

i love this sugar it tastes great in my morning coffee.and its organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite and lovely flavor

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Oct 20, 2014

Purchase every month and so fare I'm happy with the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Azúcar más saludable

Posted by 4773953193244436338 on Oct 19, 2014

Azucar de color rubio y sabor intenso, para los latinos en un sabor parecido a la chancaca o panela. Muy buena, la probé y me encantó, la recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hooked

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

I bought this as an alternative to just white sugar and I'm hooked. Reminds me of brown sugar and it is amazing in oatmeal and baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rico y mas sano

Posted by 4635810327321238212 on Oct 15, 2014

Lo compro y repito sin dudar, me gusta todo de este producto, no le pongo ni un pero, endulza sin quitarnos la salud, genial!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 330 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »