EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$24.99

Savings of: $6.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Forget Whey Protein - This is the utimate in portable recovery

Posted by Reviewer1245243 on May 21, 2008

Tastes great and works as described. My gym recovery time has improved two-fold and muscle gains are more visible. Excellent Price too, Thanks iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colostrum Plus

Posted by Reviewer2351281 on Jun 01, 2011

Love this product! Our entire family takes this every time we feel our body is getting low from any illness or fatigue. We have used Symbiotics, Colostrum Plus for a very long time and are so pleased with the results we get for our body buildup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish they used cows that are hormone free (rBGH)

Posted by coconut on Jun 25, 2012

I stopped taking because the pills contain Magnesium Stearate and it does not say that the cows are hormone free. The pills are chewable, but make sure you brush or teeth after taking as they horribly stick in your teeth. You must take on an empty stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Atlanta

Posted by Reviewer1156555 on Sep 22, 2011

I give this to my son who has autism. He is tolerating it well and has not had any problems with the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A much needed supplement.

Posted by Reviewer1181943 on Oct 24, 2011

Thank you iherb.com for carrying Symbiotics Colostrum Plus. My nephew takes it everyday before school and it makes his mind sharper. Thank you again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colostrum

Posted by Reviewer3050976 on Aug 16, 2010

Tastes great and works as described.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Symbiotics chewable

Posted by Reviewer2767252 on Sep 07, 2010

Great Product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW...

Posted by Reviewer1395628 on Jul 10, 2011

Wonderfull Colostrum, my kid is in love with it and I deffinetly will buy again...hardly reccomended:-))))))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1230700 on Sep 24, 2010

very, very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great immune booster

Posted by MyrrhAntolini on Jul 22, 2011

tastes pretty good, (the taste grows on you, I usually don't chew, I let it melt in my mouth, it's more tolerable) The colostrum itself is really good; it helped me recover from a cold in record time =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »