EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.49

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

At Last

Posted by Reviewer1433141 on Dec 12, 2010

A serious digestive reflux problem for the past seven years has made it impossible for me to enjoy any of the beverages the rest of you take for granted. No coffee, tea, sodas, and most juices. Even decaf drinks still have some residual caffeine. Carbonation and/or citric acid additive rule out most other drinks including almost all store-bought juices. Along came delicious Teeccino and turned my boring life around. Saw my PCP yesterday and made him a present of a full bag. Maybe he'll like its delicious flavor and aroma, and help some other patient find Shangri-La. The inventor of this wonderful beverage can be justly proud!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

"coffee"

Posted by Reviewer1214738 on Nov 17, 2010

taste is fine. but the abdominal reaction and other reactions is not worth it. much prefer dandy blend . no bad reactions noted to this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this drink

Posted by Reviewer1634419 on Jan 24, 2009

Was a 10 cup a day coffee drinker and stopped 2 years ago. Missed it a bit, so tried this and it is great. Love the vanilla nut flavor coffee flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love Teeccino

Posted by Reviewer3224251 on Feb 22, 2009

For all those who want to get off caffeine and drink something less acidic than coffee, this product is a great substitute. The Vanilla Nut is the only one I have tried, but I really love it. It is also great to have an after-dinner "coffee" that will not keep you up or make you jittery. This beverage is a winner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not crazy for it

Posted by Reviewer3319372 on Jun 02, 2012

Smells better than it tastes..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by ling76 on Aug 12, 2012

This was really a terrible taste, my favorite among teeccino is java.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2639068 on Apr 14, 2009

Excellent new taste as a coffee replacement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 22, 2011

This flavor tastes a bit of coconut., but it's nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Teeccino Mediterranean Herbal Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2569012 on Jan 01, 2009

My nutritionist asked me to quit drinking coffee and I have found that Teeccino makes a good substitute for "something warm to drink." Besides being good for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Teeccino, Mediterranean Herbal Coffee, Vanilla Nut,

Posted by Reviewer1878014 on Dec 21, 2008

I mix it 50/50 with regular coffee. Lower caffeine and it tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »