EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.00

$30.00

Savings of: $3.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too bad !!!

Posted by 4626193463951217227 on Oct 01, 2015

I have used it for half year, it was a great product and have a natural look after applied it, but now the package and the product is changed, the box is so ugly and the powder become so white (I use fair color) and heavy .... Unfortunately, I ordered 3 pieces this time .... I wanna to refund !

Was this review helpful to you?

Rewiev

Posted by 5537234362688723467 on Feb 07, 2015

I have a quiet pale skin-tone. But this powder was way too white (fair). I read the reviews before I bought it and thought "It is impossible that people think this one is too fair"? But then I bought It and I was a bit of shocked when I tried it on. Another thing that I did not like with this product was that it did not hide imperfections as well as other powders. So I would definitely not recommend this product to people with combination-skin or fat skin. The ingredients are good but the product is overpriced. The smell though is pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like it!

Posted by ohjudith23 on May 23, 2014

Very fair but it's good for me. Correct matification. Good ingrdients. Very expensive though, that's why 4 stars. Not sure if I recommend them because of that. Better options...

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Oct 22, 2012

Too rough for me, even I loved the ingredients. This is the best alternative when it comes to makeup in my opinion. (Of the YES-products)

Was this review helpful to you?

[코맨후기] 이거 좋아요~ ㅎㅎㅎ

Posted by Reviewer2014353 on Oct 06, 2012

후기처럼 좋네요~ 크게 기대안했는데~ 정말 마음에 듭니다~ㅋㅋㅋ 퍼프는 버리라는 말.. ㅋㅋㅋ 정말 공감하구요~ 제 피부톤하고도 너무 잘맞아요~ 정말 마음에 듭니다!!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Handy

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2012

Nice box, okay powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

liked

Posted by Reviewer2669016 on Jul 23, 2012

amazing powder, I will order more)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great powder

Posted by Reviewer2553995 on Feb 27, 2012

Luxurious feeling, good coverage, even if translucent.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A bit heavy

Posted by Reviewer1918386 on Jan 03, 2012

I like that this is fairly natural. Nit it is a bit heavy so need to be very careful how I apply it. A bit light too which is annoying and the shade up (light) is too dark. b

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer3018037 on Dec 22, 2011

Lightweight and soft particles are broken Box is weak Puff bad Radiance

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »