EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty but excpensive

Posted by diaforessimvoules on Dec 11, 2013

The taste and the taxture is grate but it is too excpensive for me to buy again. Πολύ ακριβό μέλι πολύ γευστικό από την άλλη μεριά με γεμάτη και πλούσια γεύση. δεν είναι ρευστό αλλά σαν μαλακό βούτυρο. δεν το έχω δοκιμάσει σε ασθένεια αλλά πιστεύω οτι θα κάνει δουλειά...

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive but Delicious

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Cure all

Posted by 5306060187316350093 on Jul 12, 2013

I want more!!! This helps us with colds and sinus infections. A true antibiotic. I could feel the cleanse after a week of use

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste great

Posted by 4693049442779694533 on Jul 09, 2013

The taste is mild and sweet like normal honey. But of course it is much better. I can't find any shop which is cheaper than this, at least 30%.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A Natural Alternative to Antibiotics.Man's best friend in a jar

Posted by marley on May 26, 2013

Can be used for Energy,H pylori,Gangrene,Tick bites,Scars,MRSA,Gastritis,Warts, Eczema,Ulcer,diabetic foot ulcers,Bad burns,cuts etc..Can be used topically and internally for humans and some pets and farm animals.When applying to infected areas,wounds etc..clean the area twice a day with Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Purifying Neem & Turmeric Handcrafted Cleansing Bar or Dr Woods black soap (sold here at iherb or any non toxic soap,blot dry the area then pour some honey on a gauze pad and apply the gauze to the infected area then use gauze tape to hold it in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

kjempegod

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 20, 2012

virker mot sår hals

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice honey

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Nov 17, 2012

I purchased this one because the one I normally get was out of stock. The difference between the two is The Synergy Company's is $2.49 per ounce and claims "active 15+" and Wedderspoon brand claims "active 16+" and is $1.93 per ounce. I confess I don't exactly know what the "active" thing is but I'm assuming it's a claim to how well it's suppose to work. So you see that Wedderspoon is a better buy all around and they both taste the same to me. That is: really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Healing Honey

Posted by Reviewer1801490 on Oct 08, 2012

The Honey is tasteful and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best honey ever!

Posted by Reviewer2215206 on May 14, 2012

Love the taste and the benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by Reviewer3179081 on Mar 21, 2012

God Stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »