EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Real Great Product.

Posted by chacho on Aug 10, 2011

Real great product. I will buy again as soon as I run out. Really love this honey. These natural manuka honey has many health benefits. Natural sugars that heal the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice honey

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Nov 17, 2012

I purchased this one because the one I normally get was out of stock. The difference between the two is The Synergy Company's is $2.49 per ounce and claims "active 15+" and Wedderspoon brand claims "active 16+" and is $1.93 per ounce. I confess I don't exactly know what the "active" thing is but I'm assuming it's a claim to how well it's suppose to work. So you see that Wedderspoon is a better buy all around and they both taste the same to me. That is: really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best honey ever!

Posted by Reviewer2215206 on May 14, 2012

Love the taste and the benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by 4693049442779694533 on Jul 09, 2013

The taste is mild and sweet like normal honey. But of course it is much better. I can't find any shop which is cheaper than this, at least 30%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cure all

Posted by 5306060187316350093 on Jul 12, 2013

I want more!!! This helps us with colds and sinus infections. A true antibiotic. I could feel the cleanse after a week of use

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmm.

Posted by Reviewer2832315 on Mar 07, 2012

I use this as a facial cleanser, and it feels so wonderful on my skin. My smell and taste are a plus as well!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for 'medicine' cabinet

Posted by Reviewer2355564 on Mar 20, 2012

This is my first time buying any Manuka Honey. We have only tasted it, as my intent was to have it on hand for occasional medicinal use. I cannot speak for its effectiveness, but the taste and color are not what I expected. Articles that I have read regarding the range of quality of different Manuka honeys all said that the better ones taste VERY strongly medicinal (not pleasant) and are almost black in color. Not the case with this one, but I have no other one to compare it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing Honey

Posted by Reviewer1801490 on Oct 08, 2012

The Honey is tasteful and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive but Delicious

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

kjempegod

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 20, 2012

virker mot sår hals

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »