EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$20.00

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4949102532930607771 on Apr 08, 2016

The taste of tea is mild and easily dissolves in water. After drinking the tea there is boost of energy without being jittery and it aids in concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by artemisa on Mar 14, 2016

Still getting used to the matcha flavour, it takes some time. Stil I think this is a good product, but in any case, I am quite new to matcha so I can't really compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thé matcha

Posted by 5460313616399890164 on Feb 29, 2016

Je suis accro au thé et j'arrêterai pas d'entendre parler du thé matcha, ce n'était pas facile d'en trouver à un prix convenable. J'aime beaucoup ce thé, la contenance est correct pour le prix. Il très est bon.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusta el sabor

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Feb 18, 2016

no me gusta nada su sabor y no se mezcla bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it‼

Posted by 4776465639553425208 on Dec 12, 2015

First time I used it, I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Oct 03, 2015

I love this matcha powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes ok....

Posted by Tweaty on Sep 08, 2015

I was expecting same taste as starbucks matcha latte but this is not even half way there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap but not tasty

Posted by 5338206033160757686 on Aug 27, 2015

I ordered the more expensive Matcha from iHerb together with this one. The Tao of Tea is cheaper, but its color is less vibrant - it is more of a yellow-ish green vs. the emerald green color of the more expensive one. It is also less tasty. I might have been able to enjoy it more if the Tao of Tea is the only matcha I've ever drunk.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Matcha Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer2632749 on Jul 30, 2015

Product is rich and thick! However a little hard to blend with just a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on May 04, 2015

Me gusta mucho, aunque lo cierto es que no sabe a té verde, sino más bien a algas, un sabor muy verde, pero lógicamente esto se debe a que es muy puro. Me encanta y me sienta muy bien. Imprescindible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »