EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$14.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

햇빛과 담 쌓은 사람들에게

Posted by hyunha on Feb 21, 2013

20분 자외선 쬐면 비타민D 하루 분량은 생성된다더군요. 근데 그 외 다른 비타민D3 얻는 장점이 많고 요즘은 반드시 먹어줘야하는 필수 비타민 중 하나로 떠오르더군요. 드세요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work good

Posted by DrJah24 on Feb 10, 2014

These work good for people that need a bigger then normal dose of vitamin D3. I usually don't buy vitamin D3 that has as much vitamin d3 that is in one pill of this product but sense its winter and I am not getting as much sunshine as usual I find it good to take a vitamin d3 supplement, and it can even elevate your mood and make you feel good. Vitamin D3 deficiency is found in most people that are depressed and simply taking vitamin D3 supplement can sometimes cure depression.. So if you are depressed try a vitamin D3 supplement. It sometimes is that simple. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product that you can trust

Posted by Reviewer1590629 on Jul 15, 2011

This is a great low exipient product that really helps you get your Vitamin D levels up, without having to worry about all the usual exipients that are not so good for you/you might react to. You don't have to have allergies for some of the exipients most manufacturers use to have a bad effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the 1000mg version

Posted by Reviewer1983543 on Aug 19, 2011

I've been taking the 1000 for ages but hasn't made a difference to my vit d levels. this one feels like it is making a difference though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not used it long enough to comment though small capsule is easy to swallow

Posted by 4951616243068833646 on Jan 27, 2015

Have not used it long enough to comment though small capsule is easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3 from Thorne Research

Posted by Reviewer1348388 on Apr 01, 2010

Excellent resource for Vitamin D3...caplets are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3 5000

Posted by Reviewer2959537 on Jun 06, 2011

I find most of Thorne Brand to be one of the best I have ever used. I am pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product poor delivery time

Posted by Reviewer2657904 on Jun 10, 2011

Very happy with product and price but not very happy with the length of time it took to receive them.

Was this review helpful to you?

great service & great product

Posted by Reviewer2281353 on Apr 15, 2012

the product was much cheaper on iHerb with a simple shopping and checkout experience. I received the product within 7 days

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2582432 on Jun 28, 2012

Ordered this for the fact that it is in veggie caps and still high potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total