EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$7.99

Savings of: $1.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cheap, Good and cure itch

Posted by 5763432518172325548 on Nov 10, 2015

my dog have yeast problems and constantly itch. the redness and itchiness reduce 70% after one wash with significant reduction in dendrite. I am looking forward to using more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful product!

Posted by 4680414554812453216 on Jun 10, 2015

My dog's coat is shiny like it has never been before

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

a bit too soft

Posted by 5341293336078409574 on Jun 03, 2015

a bit too soft

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Pet-soap ever!

Posted by Reviewer2955824 on May 05, 2015

I have a wirehaired dog and have always found it difficult to distribute the shampoo so it foams throughout the the entire coat. To achieve this I have had to use a lot of product. What a difference this soap made. Just wet coat and rub soap over the entire body. Easy to distribute throughout the coat and foams easily and much. It was not really necessary with a second round. The result was a spotlessly clean and soft coat, and my highly allergic dog has not scratched, but have been happy and satisfied, so this soap has certainly done well for his delicate skin. We have found our soap - and it's going to last long!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1472835 on Mar 24, 2015

my dog like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

works

Posted by 5343652312321879953 on Mar 15, 2015

so far doesn't sting my dog's eyes, but it is a little hard to lather up (especially for his face), since the shampoo is in bar from.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST pet soap bar!

Posted by 5746278040938762961 on Jan 23, 2015

This is the best pet soap you can find on the market. Raw goat milk, olive oil, raw honey, all natural goodies with no chemical whatsoever! My pup's fur is so soft and smell nice after using it! Love it. It's so gentle for both the pet and your skin too! Will definitely purchase more!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy suave

Posted by 5478952281598927021 on Mar 08, 2014

Limpia con cuidado el pelo de mi perro (pelo corto) y huele muy bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great buy

Posted by anntarino on Nov 19, 2013

Great price, great soap, great everything. No allergies, not a scratch after the bath, the dog is all white, shiny and soft. Smells natural and lathers really good. No need for second application.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5134213229398479304 on Oct 29, 2013

Love to use this for my dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »