EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$4.99

Savings of: $0.73 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love!

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

I have reordered. Great taste and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good.

Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

Perfect texture, love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

One star because these in cardbox boxes all arrived broken and my pasta was all spilling out broken!

Posted by 5235229404401484270 on Dec 13, 2015

Love the taste, but it doesn't come in the plastic packaging as listed like it used to, they come in cardboard boxes that were somehow all squashed and open and i opened a box full of broken pasta. disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet...

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on May 19, 2015

...so giving it the benefit of the doubt. Wish I-herb would let us just evaluate the things we've tried but you have to evaluate on everything you order

Was this review helpful to you?

Once a spaghetti always a spaghetti

Posted by 4938411125525563921 on Apr 28, 2015

There's really nothing spectacular about this spaghetti vs. others - besides the green colour from the spinach powder. You'll ultimately have the same product if you have regular spaghetti and add raw spinach. Looks good if you like your plate to be aesthetically pleasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free yet taste almost like norm spaghetti

Posted by Reviewer3035688 on Feb 16, 2015

Need extra time to cook till its soften. But the texture is good. One of the better brand I tasted. But do not overcooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5294118665708076704 on Jan 28, 2015

Nice way to make my pasta meals a little different

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Rosequartz on Jan 02, 2015

Taste ok, I would prefer it without the spinach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by hayleywise on Nov 27, 2014

Great flavour and very filling

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprising Find

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

I bought some of this on a whim and the first time I cooked it, I swear it came out perfectly. This pasta has also held up well despite me taking forever to finish the opened package. The taste is great and it has paired well with Asian or Italian inspired flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »