EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$7.00

Savings of: $1.02 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great taste

Posted by 4962609889046458933 on Oct 06, 2015

this toothpaste has a great minty taste. unfortunately hasn't helped with my sensitivity :( but a great toothpaste otherwise

Was this review helpful to you?

No more sore teeth

Posted by 4992585389377501041 on Feb 24, 2015

Love this toothpaste as finally can trust what I'm putting on my teeth...would use no other

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2827674 on Aug 12, 2014

no. 1 toothpaste for sensitive teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Toms Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1455972 on May 28, 2014

I like to use natural toothpastes and it has a nice mild flavor, not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diferente

Posted by Kreachgirl on Oct 19, 2013

El envase es grande y viene bastante cantidad, tiene un sabor raro nada mentolado, nada típico, aunque acabas acostumbrándote, no hace espuma en exceso y con poca cantidad tienes suficiente, no está mal.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by bugajuk on Aug 28, 2013

Good taste, doesn't leave tooth sensitive, feels fresh after using, generally good toothpaste, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Tom's

Posted by Reviewer3058933 on Aug 18, 2013

Great taste. Cleans teeth well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1128084 on Apr 25, 2013

I really like this toothpaste. It tastes really good and fresh. Very close to conventional toothpaste or even better (white paste, not gel). Overall a very nice experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Sep 17, 2012

Has reduced the sensitivity I was experiencing and the taste is pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2304092 on Mar 21, 2012

Toothpaste I liked, I chose a mint flavor, but it tastes a little spetsifichsky. Cleans the teeth well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »