EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great after dinner tea

Posted by 4768452567654824056 on Mar 15, 2016

This works great. Moves things in your digestion system and gets them out! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great peppermint flavour

Posted by 5523676438573458799 on Sep 07, 2014

Helps my digestion and tastes faintly of peppermint and fennel. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Job!

Posted by 5609545092835647581 on Apr 09, 2014

It very help me to make better digest

Was this review helpful to you?

Marcy

Posted by 4839130810097767566 on Feb 15, 2014

Very good tasting tea which seemed to help me feel better after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works. Tastes good.

Posted by 4642325858818988605 on Jan 02, 2014

This tea tastes like peppermint and fennel seeds, which is exactly what I like after a meal. It does help a LOT with indigestion problems and it seems to make me.. regular. I don't know why it does that since it is not mentioned on the box (I was gonna get the Smooth Move tea but didn't, I think it might work even better). Very good and very much recommended. Definitely need this in your tea cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works & Nice Taste

Posted by Reviewer2372052 on Dec 17, 2012

Really helps with indigestion, gas & bloating. The flavor is pleasant, not too medicinal, the overall flavor is minty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2077503 on Mar 28, 2012

A very good mint tea. It has other things in it as well, but the taste is delicious mint. It does seem to help with bloating etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2501698 on Feb 22, 2012

very soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Eater's Digest Tea

Posted by Reviewer2323150 on Oct 19, 2011

I drink tea every evening. It is a ritual of mine. This tea is so yummy and soothing. I like to add fresh squeezed lemon and Truvia to it. I have Celiac and this helps after a day of high stress and a sometimes questionable diet to smooth out all the edges. I give it an A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

eaters digest tea

Posted by Reviewer2065502 on Jan 02, 2011

Always a good way to soothe the tummy, and with diverticulitis, it needs it. I carry some in my purse for when I'm out on the road and don't need coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »