EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4804036761752420130 on Jun 27, 2013

just using that like a relax tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

would buy again

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Dec 27, 2011

very soothing to the throat and tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jul 01, 2011

I love this tea, especially when you have a sore throat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful tea for sore throat that's effective

Posted by Reviewer1278556 on Feb 03, 2013

I have been using some of Traditional Medicinals tea and was surprised when my daughter a drama studies student told me about this particular tea. She said her teacher got her class drinking when they needed their voices after all the practice one does get hoarse. It is very effective, it worked on my son, husband and many people I gave just one tea bag. Will continue to order and recommend this tea. Thanks iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1312399 on Jun 14, 2012

THIS IS GREAT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer1654136 on Nov 07, 2008

all of the traditional medicinal teas I have tired I love. I am so glad iherb is now carrying these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief

Posted by Reviewer1656294 on Feb 10, 2009

I had a terrible sore throat and this tea gave me a lot of needed relief. It really made a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1698093 on Jun 13, 2009

Our family really enjoy drinking this powerful immune system boosting tea during the cold days. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothes & Strengthens the immune system

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Dec 08, 2008

I give this to my son at the first sign of a sore throat or cold, and the next day he is fine (we do eat all organic/natural foods, so not sure if that has any effect on how quickly it works). It is very soothing for the throat, especially if you suffer from a dry/sore throat due to working on the phone. My son enjoys the taste with honey or agave nectar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

throat coat

Posted by kidbonita on Feb 08, 2012

always love this tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »