EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

This is nice!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 02, 2014

Drinking it very cold is better,in my opinion, but it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

choc almond milk

Posted by 5386198874394449504 on Apr 27, 2014

this taste awesome chocolatey . but taste of almond is not too overwhelming no carrageenan which makes this milk safe to consume bought this a couple of time... best to drink it chilled

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by 5653601039935385683 on May 09, 2014

Taste just like regular chocolate milk. Delicious when ice cold. Highly recommended! Will definitely be repurchasing! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!!

Posted by junejuniadin on Jun 16, 2014

Ah, really love this~such a nice almond-y twang chocolate drink! So sad when I finally finished it....

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Aug 15, 2013

delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely divine

Posted by 5380237831759505072 on Dec 10, 2014

I love this milk and the flavour. The chocolate is creamy. I will order some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Choc

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This has a good flavor and not super strong chocolate flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Why Has the Cost Doubled?

Posted by Reviewer2940875 on May 25, 2015

This is my favorite almond milk and I used to order it regularly. I see it has almost doubled in cost now. The price is ridiculously high! Why???

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious almond drink

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Feb 05, 2014

would like an organic version

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite Sweet

Posted by 5639118590836346846 on Nov 04, 2014

Tasty, but very sweet and very chocolatey. I found it about right when mixed at a 1:1 ratio with the plain, original almond milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total