EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST GREEN TEA IN A BAG!

Posted by 5018481507802035207 on Nov 20, 2015

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A DECAF GREEN TEA THAT ACTUALLY IS FLAVORFUL AND STRONG....THIS IS IT!I HAVE SEARCHED AND TRIED MANY DIFFERENT COMPANIES FOR THIS EXACT TEA. THANK YOU 'TRIPLE LEAF TEA' FOR FULFILLING MY EXACT NEEDS.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Feb 06, 2015

Simply excellent!!! No caffein, nice taste and a lot of benefits of green tea. My husband is taking it as main hot drink for two years now because of his condition, and he is very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great tasting

Posted by bbchris on Jun 07, 2014

When I want green tea in the evening without any caffeine, thank goodness for these teabags. Excellent tasting too.

Was this review helpful to you?

G Tea

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Jan 01, 2014

OK Wish you sold Harmony brand white tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste but had bugs after three months

Posted by 5047340602445554307 on Jun 29, 2013

I have to say the taste of this tea is great but yesterday i realised there were super tiny bugs crawling in and around the tea bags so I am really grossed out. Not sure if some bug eggs got packed together with the tea but I wont dare buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by juniper on May 15, 2013

Nice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple Leaf Tea, Decaf Green Tea, 20 Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on Jan 31, 2012

Excellent! Does not have bitter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best

Posted by Reviewer3310272 on Dec 29, 2011

tastes best and keep antioxidants full explanation on package

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea going

Posted by Dilynn on Nov 11, 2011

I really love the taste of this tea. It is the only green tea I drink. Green tea is such a healthy beverage I would not want to be without, so to find a brand that tastes so good is a real plus for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and soothing

Posted by Reviewer1752904 on May 07, 2011

I love this tea! I used to order the NOW decaf gree tea until it was discontinued. This is a perfect replacement. It's a gentle tea that doesn't have any bitter tinges in taste. I drink it most evenings to help me unwind at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »