EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.30

$4.99

Savings of: $0.69 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 4757987440569772109 on Apr 21, 2016

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Needs a lot, but it works

Posted by 5698323975356349324 on Jul 28, 2015

This tea has a nice herbal taste, but you're not going to buy it for that. Two bags about 90 minutes before bed/making love - no noticeable effects of any kind on myself or her. Four bags solo the next day. Warm pressure in my chest, no other noticed effects. 8 bags the next day (4 back to back) - Similar warmth/pressure in my chest and now head, elevated blood pressure, still no feelings or urges out of the normal. 8 hours post - some of the best wood in 10 years and a wild night. Suggestions: Drink 4 hours before, minimum two bags. Careful not to go too high, I think 8 was overdoing it. I read that you should cycle this, that is use it now and then, not as a daily tonic. Edit: One of my girlfriends says she LOVES the flavour, the best out of all the herbal teas I've been buying. Bumping the rating one star due to that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tea

Posted by 5390048041113350413 on Nov 26, 2014

I strongly recommend this product; I'm using the tea to help with growth and increased fertility; it works great with honey...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty tea

Posted by Caipirinha on Jan 25, 2014

Can't say about any effect tea would do because using it only occasionally. But it tastes very good, specially with slice on lemon in your cup!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by 5535840862443231961 on Jul 08, 2013

Great taste. I mix it with honey or ginger tea and the taste is excellent .

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by MikeMember on Jun 09, 2013

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Feb 15, 2011

tastes good and seems to work on the husband

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice tea for men.

Posted by Reviewer3023216 on Nov 11, 2010

Great tea for men's health. I drink one cup a day and feel a little more vigorous. Good selection of chinese herbs traditionally used to increase male sexual response.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Oct 05, 2010

don't let the name scare you. it just helps to optimize certain hormone levels and there are side benefit of improved hormone levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

GREAT TEA

Posted by Reviewer2681241 on Jun 24, 2010

WORKS GREAT OF E.D. AS TASTE GOOD TOO!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »