EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.29

$9.69

Savings of: $1.40 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Loves it!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

I love this! Where i live you can't get sweeteners in cocktails (only sugar) and at some coffee shops too. I always have a few packets in my purse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Laxative sweetener

Posted by 5690707207897711588 on May 10, 2016

Although its made of natural stevia, it is also made of erythriol, a sweetener that gives laxative effect. If you are sensitive to alcohol sweeteners or have irritabel bowel syndrome I dont rcommend it at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

truvia

Posted by 5595892122524776206 on May 30, 2016

very happy with the product, better than any other, you use less and it tasts like sugar...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best sweatner

Posted by 5419888962776262796 on Nov 30, 2016

Awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1776784 on Dec 08, 2011

This is great - I'm a big fan. The taste is better that other stevia products I've tried. It has a bit of a liquorice twang to it, but that's only a good thing IMO!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Truvia Calorie-Free Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2400109 on Mar 14, 2012

I have purchased this product at the grocery store and happened to find it on your website. It is a great product and I will continue to order from you. Delivery is timely, two days! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Truvia

Posted by Reviewer3180406 on Jul 19, 2012

Good taste, mixes well with hot liquids

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1364645 on Aug 03, 2012

Have used this for a few years now and will continue to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Dec 28, 2012

I wish they carried the larger box for an even better value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste.

Posted by Aussie-girl on Oct 15, 2013

There is none of that horrible after-taste that you get from other stevia products. I just wish it came in pills, because they are easier to carry in my purse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »