EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.37

$15.42

Savings of: $5.05 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super! Lots of Vitamins and minerals and weight loss!! I like the taste too!

Posted by Reviewer1521392 on Aug 22, 2008

This is a super product i use both in the morning as my "breakfast" and also in the evening as a snack...more to keep me full and full of nutrition, and i dont eat my usual cereal in the morning (which was filled w/ NO vitamins at all, just fluff)...anyway, i love this stuff, i feel like i have lost weight, and it fills me up and makes me feel like i am getting a lot of nutrition. my energy has also gone up! GET IT! I just add a large tablespoon to some water and mix it up and down it...not too bad actually. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Brewer's Yeast

Posted by Reviewer2819412 on Aug 08, 2008

This one disappointed me because I'm used to a couser grind, not the powder-like consistancy of this version.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Twinlab Brewers Yeast

Posted by Reviewer3022082 on Jul 07, 2008

I use this product as a back-up whenevber I am out of the Lewis Lab brand. It would be great if you carried that brand too.

Was this review helpful to you?

yuck

Posted by Reviewer1830900 on Jun 03, 2008

very bitter and the smooth texture makes it harder to add to food or take with liquid-it forms a gluey paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Experimenting with ridding dogs of ticks.

Posted by Reviewer2726232 on May 21, 2008

I am using this to help my dogs. They are experiencing a lot of ticks and I heard that Brewers Yeast helps. So far the dogs haven't been on it long enough to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

My ducklings needed extra niacin

Posted by Reviewer3205119 on May 19, 2008

This was the easiest way that I could obtain Brewer's Yeast in bulk, and the powder form was not at all clumpy and easy to mix into their food. I'll probably add the rest to baking bread and such.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOD made - daily vitamins - great product

Posted by Reviewer1409642 on May 02, 2008

wonderul product - I use this as my daily vitamin Read the label

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Apr 27, 2008

Taste wonderful mixed in shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be a good product.

Posted by Reviewer2332889 on Apr 22, 2008

The packaging was excellent. I've only been using it for a few days. I'm starting to get used to the taste and using it as an additive in more and more dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brewer's Yeast

Posted by Reviewer1463862 on Feb 24, 2008

Excellent price on excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »