EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.08

$19.79

Savings of: $8.71 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3044751 on May 07, 2008

Clears my sinuses & bronchial airways effectively. Helps my liver function properly and so I feel less toxic. Took a week for my system to settle down though. First week had diarrhea, queasy tummy and cold symptoms as it began to do the job. Took activated charcoal capsules at night on empty stomach to clear it up. Feeling great now as it has improved my system nicely overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems high quality

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Feb 07, 2012

The NAC had a definite odor when I opened the bottle, so it seemed very fresh. Plus, I like that Twinlab still packages their products in glass bottles. That is increasingly hard to find in this day and age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great liver detoxifier aid

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on May 27, 2009

Assists the liver in detoxifying as it is a precursor to l-glutathione. Noticed lessening of darkness around eyes, it's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

liver and sinus treatment

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jan 31, 2015

This does double duty in detoxing the liver and keeping the sinuses healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

NAC twinlab

Posted by Reviewer3118030 on Oct 30, 2011

good product helped my lung congestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Have been taking

Posted by Reviewer2219729 on Sep 21, 2009

Soem thicker mucouc I get in the fall, often, is relieved.

Was this review helpful to you?

good health

Posted by Reviewer3313951 on Jan 24, 2012

aminos have kept me from getting sick

Was this review helpful to you?

Longtime user satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1509306 on Jan 01, 2011

This is a repeat order of many times. We swear by Twinlab NAC and have recommended it to others who have found it helpful in cases of COPD. iHerb's service is commendable, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

customer from Poland

Posted by Reviewer1628051 on Apr 18, 2011

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended for flu season

Posted by Reviewer3300446 on Oct 05, 2009

My doctor recommended that her patients take NAC during the flu season. We have been taking Twinlab supplements for years and have always been happy with their quality. Iherb is the best place to buy supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »