EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$62.24

$81.99

Savings of: $19.75 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes like Dairy Queen

Posted by Reviewer1800568 on Jan 20, 2010

Delicious and it doesn't ,make you feel sick. This is the first gainer I enjoyed drinking and it mixes easy. I usually stick to half the recommended serving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product. Prices keep going up though.

Posted by Reviewer1200886 on Aug 12, 2008

When i first started using this site, Gainers Fuel was 21.99 with free shipping. Now it's 50 with shipping. Same great product, A lot more Expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Gainers Fuel Pro. My son "loves it"

Posted by Reviewer1008638 on Jun 11, 2010

My teenage son has been using this product for the past 2 years. He likes the taste and it's helping him gain a few pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

best gainers

Posted by Reviewer1066367 on Jul 23, 2010

good aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good...

Posted by Reviewer1686315 on Aug 13, 2010

very good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer1031163 on Aug 23, 2010

Great...

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer2647953 on May 20, 2011

Ordered on Monday and it came on Friday, all the way to Japan, very happy with the quick delivery and from now a regular customer. The taste of this product is great and easily mixes with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the most trustable website for ordering Health supplements

Posted by Reviewer2154054 on Aug 12, 2011

Hi everyone Im from new zealand, for almost many months i was looking for a Twinlab supplements in new zealand, but its very difficult to find finally I searched through internet and decided to purchase online,but I was thinking I might get cheated if i pay through online, then i find iHerb.com and i put lot of confident to purchase online through iHerb.com I was really surprised within three days my order was in my doorstep its really amazing iHerb.com send me 10.3Lbs of Twinlab super gainer fuel pro send it to without any damage from united states of america to new zealand, I really really appreciate iHerb.com for there reliable service and care. Now I decided to order lot of my required health supplements through iHerb.com I honestly recommend iHerb.com please try to order through this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

gainers

Posted by Reviewer1982403 on May 15, 2009

quality and the price is good.ı am living in turkey and the delivery takes only 3 days ıts perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! Follow it to a tee

Posted by Reviewer3021150 on Apr 17, 2011

Good product for gaining a few pounds if you don't sherk on the dosage. Does cause some gas though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »