EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$25.36

Savings of: $10.56 (42% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vege Fuel

Posted by 4864300162220419713 on Feb 05, 2013

Everything was as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE THIS STUFF

Posted by 4983651245882568508 on Aug 20, 2012

I am so addicted to this stuff. You can make a pudding of it by adding less water, and your own sweetener (Splenda + Stevia, or blue agave) and it tastes like cake batter. Can't get enough! I like the taste of soy, other people don't, so to each their own, I have been buying this for years and it kept me alive when I was a vegetarian. I like it so much I still eat it 2-3 times per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1250238 on Oct 22, 2011

I use this product when I bake. I live on the low carbohydrate diet, and when I use it to bake bread, cakes, pannaker etc. There is no smell or taste. I like this product very well. And the price here on iherb or very good. Buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2829330 on Jul 18, 2011

Very fast absorption! I will buy larger quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Protein

Posted by Reviewer1768306 on Nov 23, 2010

Great, fine soy protein, without addictives or sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vege Fuel

Posted by Reviewer1445059 on Nov 03, 2010

My favorite soy protein, I use it after each workout in a shake with peanut butter and a banana.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on May 30, 2009

I purchased this because most soy protein shakes have cheap fillers, artificial sweeteners or fructose. This is very pure and you can add whatever you want to suit your taste. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent but Plain

Posted by Reviewer1040432 on Nov 10, 2008

It is very powder tasting very wierd taste also

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at competitive price

Posted by Reviewer2974924 on Nov 06, 2008

High protein concentration. Easy to dissolve. Perfect energy provider for diabetes patient. Thanks iherb for the good service and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Did my research, this stuff is the best!

Posted by Reviewer1037323 on Sep 25, 2008

No other protein powder gives you this many grams of protein per serving for this kind of price and quality. Thank you iHerb for keeping this item in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »