EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best teas in a tea bag!

Posted by Reviewer1120162 on Jul 06, 2011

After trying many different brands, I was so glad to come across Two Leaves and a Bud teas. Their Chamomile is fantastic - just like having loose tea. Best I have ever found. Another favorite of mine is their Peppermint. Both are well worth the extra cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brand

Posted by Reviewer2117535 on May 14, 2012

Something about the cute little tea bags....the packaging is awesome... little mesh bags and the tea tastes very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best chamomile tea ever!

Posted by livelig on Jan 26, 2013

I love this tea! It's the best chamomile tea I've ever had. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Real flowers

Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Sep 19, 2014

I added dried Longan fruit in the tea and it is awesome!! I will definitely order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous Teabags

Posted by 5308581530533028708 on Oct 02, 2014

I feel like I am at a high end spa when I drink this! Gorgeous transparent teabags. Very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural hair lightner

Posted by 4800685008002860638 on Dec 25, 2014

I found it really tasty, Buy i'm olso using this product as a hair lightner. I'm making the tea, then I put some lemon in it and go sit in the sun. after a few uses on my hair I immediately saw the change. it's a good way to lighten the hair and keeping it healthy. going to buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Brand of Tea!

Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Jul 09, 2015

This brand produces some great teas. Have tried their chamomile, peppermint and bai mudan, and they were all of consistently good quality and flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Camomile tea ever!

Posted by 4626624762974317159 on May 03, 2016

First time ordering, was not sure about quality and taste. Best ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

This product has the highest quality ingredients!

Posted by 4954344948832353651 on Aug 02, 2016

This is my favorite chamomile tea I've ever tried!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

home & working king & queen

Posted by 5361858345362435471 on Apr 18, 2014

this one was just not for us flavor stayed in our palates for hours

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »