EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.95

Savings of: $18.46 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lifting verterns

Posted by 5284560906680503476 on Apr 09, 2016

I've been lifting weights for over 10 years now, and this is one product that has never failed me. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

great nutrition!

Posted by 5393583981486947406 on Feb 18, 2016

I had problems with my left knee last year, and my trainer suggested me to try animal flex. I was taking it for about 2 months and my knee had recovered, now I have no pains in my knee during WODs or jogging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flex it's cool)

Posted by 4824611542416316382 on Jan 24, 2016

Thanks, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

animal flex

Posted by 5159741848301637921 on Dec 30, 2015

Good product, thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Side effect for Men

Posted by 5311654355731545423 on Jun 15, 2015

It Does the job for taking care of joints But Unfortunately for guys it has a pretty annoying and not so Great side effect. On three separate occasions after taking them for two weeks I would get a severe sharp pain in my groin/testicle area. Almost like you were hit in them. Even after asking a few close friends Who Also use the "Animal" anything , they experienced the same problem... We're all very active and workout regularly so it's a shame they have such a negative side effect

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems like almost no effect

Posted by 4665129868089060713 on May 20, 2015

used 2 boxes

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect service, good price

Posted by 5548056335824616913 on Apr 14, 2015

Perfect service, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5650744074133711971 on Jan 05, 2015

Great product,thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as I thought

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Dec 06, 2014

I ordered this one for my aching joints, but it didn't do much difference. I didn't realize the 8 different pills used are all different kind. I was hoping I could half the dosage since I am a small female. The price is also a little too high for me to use this all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5311063337623144072 on Nov 11, 2014

I had some severe shoulder pains so I researched and found this one. Its really a pain to consume so many capsules inside one pack ; I used to take one pack a day and I got some sort of relief and later when I stopped pain starts again. So yeah I would recommend it and take it on a daily routine ; one day on and one day off wont work. Thanks !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »