EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.95

Savings of: $18.46 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good regenerator

Posted by Reviewer2269247 on Feb 22, 2012

I've heard rumors that this is the best supplement for joints and injuries. It really is effective. Injured his shoulder and the Animal Flex could return to the ideal workout for shoulders. I refer to all who want a cure for injuries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Veeeeeeeery gooooooooooood!

Posted by Petros on Nov 26, 2012

Its very effective for joint pain.My shoulder was aching when bench pressing and the pain is gone with Flex.Give it a try for 1-2 weeks,and tell for yourself.If you dont see an improvement, you may have a more serious problem,and you must see a doctor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

flex is good

Posted by Reviewer1063869 on Mar 16, 2012

Great stuff, after knee operation I bought one pack and after a month jusing it i feel better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best joint support product.

Posted by 4644131376858400054 on Aug 29, 2012

The best joint support product for Power lifters,Bodybuilders, and Athletes. Very recommend it to to each of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kinda misleading

Posted by odereviews on Apr 09, 2013

Only one pack. Means you need to swallow whopping 8 tablets per day. Yes, this is very effective for those who have knee pains. Package is pretty large, and you need to be careful when you open it, it has very sharp edges. As for those who are looking for a good alternative, you might want to check out Arthi Flex Advance by 21st century health care.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Side effect for Men

Posted by 5311654355731545423 on Jun 15, 2015

It Does the job for taking care of joints But Unfortunately for guys it has a pretty annoying and not so Great side effect. On three separate occasions after taking them for two weeks I would get a severe sharp pain in my groin/testicle area. Almost like you were hit in them. Even after asking a few close friends Who Also use the "Animal" anything , they experienced the same problem... We're all very active and workout regularly so it's a shame they have such a negative side effect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2699539 on Feb 16, 2011

I have only been on it for a month and I can tell u it really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Animal flex

Posted by cosmopolitan on Oct 13, 2014

Un produs care este divizat in pungulite a cate 8 pastile, pentru 44 de zile, pentru sanatatea oaselor si articulatiilor. Sunt cam la jumatatea cutiei si pot spune ca se simt deja imbunatatiri, eu avand o discopatie lombara.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2881143 on Jan 22, 2014

Best Product for Joint Support, is hard to find a more complete

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by 5057111646348395939 on Oct 16, 2012

i can't feel better without it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »