EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

one of my favs

Posted by GorgeousU-84 on Feb 18, 2016

I LOVE THE TASTE of these bars. taste like heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good test

Posted by 5606780008059554861 on Oct 15, 2015

The taste and the smell of mint

Was this review helpful to you?

민트맛이 진하지않아요.

Posted by Reviewer1154886 on Sep 08, 2015

전 베스킨라빈스 민트도 잘 못먹는데. 맛없대서 조금만 먹고 말려고 샀어요. 근데 상큼한게 딱 제 취향이네요. 깔끔한 맛에 진짜 맛있어요. 너무 달지도 않고. 진짜 추천해요!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 5402193920779950308 on Mar 12, 2015

I LOVED this flavour!! it tastes like after eight chocolates its so so yummy loved it! definetly reccomend it if you like mint chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthier than a regular chocolate bar

Posted by 5346577446004461777 on Oct 19, 2014

Healthier than a regular chocolate bar, I like that it comes in a box of 12 bars. The taste is not for everyone though, maybe becos it's sugar free. So I guess this is not for everyone. I ate this for my breakfast and noticed that I don't feel hungry till lunch time. Going to try other flavors after finishing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite flavour....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 12, 2014

....love these....

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMO!

Posted by 5692678771623809931 on Aug 13, 2014

These are delicious,and totally awesome, easy guilt free snacks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet tooth

Posted by 5096356165503146340 on Dec 07, 2013

I'm not big on mint flavoured chocolate although this is a strong mint taste it is quite delightful I REALLY enjoyed it. If ur craving something sweet without the high calories this is the bar!! Definitely get this again and very filling!! Fav carbrite bar. Recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by erdong on Nov 13, 2013

Perfect taste and filling! Great for sugar craving on a low-carb diet. The prize is ok but could be a bit cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1781377 on Oct 18, 2013

I love mint and so for me these are now my favourite of the few from this range that I've tried (toasted coconut & brownie). Just ordered my second batch - using them on phase 3 of the HCG. These help me to take a needed break from all the meat & fish without causing any water retention as do other low carb bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »