EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.96

$29.95

Savings of: $5.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Green Vibrance packets

Posted by 5721103498127885612 on Mar 29, 2015

I love this product, My daughter had Gullian Barre, and travels for work. She has been buying this individually and it costs a fortune. This was a great price and very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Scottishdave on Feb 20, 2012

Very pleased with this formula and ingredients. Adds an important nutritional kick to any fruit smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Vibrance

Posted by Reviewer2782723 on Dec 02, 2011

Excellent. 5 stars. One immediately feels healthier!!

Was this review helpful to you?

***GREEN VIBRANCE - BEST HEALTH SUPPLEMENT EVER***

Posted by Reviewer1208115 on Jul 15, 2011

I have been taking this everyday for over a year and I am yet to get sick. I travel all the time for work and used to battle getting rundown. Not anymore with Green Vibrance on my side.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2358550 on Apr 24, 2011

Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2105714 on Jan 01, 2011

Great product! I mix it with carrot juice and it is a bit grassy, but the best out there. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great pro-biotics

Posted by Reviewer2490639 on Sep 29, 2010

I take it every morning.Great mixture with tons of all the right stuff. Taste is a bit grassy but doesn't bother me too much. Better that it tastes like this than to fill it with sweeteners and fillers --- which a lot of other product do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Has Hydrilla

Posted by Reviewer1035713 on Aug 18, 2010

Although not all organic, it is one of my favorite green superfoods. I like that it doesn't have too many exotic ingredients, which tend to make me feel "weird". Would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent !!!

Posted by Reviewer2748651 on Apr 09, 2009

Very good service. Product shipped out fast. Will try product next month on vacation JMAN

Was this review helpful to you?

Best green formula

Posted by Reviewer3344149 on Feb 16, 2009

Extremely complete green formula, almost 60 ingredients, most of them organic, high dosage

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »